Ryan's Legend Launch December 5th 2013

28/11/2013 08:00

My first book, a middle grade novella called Ryan's Legend, will be launched on December 5th 2013. Morning Rain Publishing - Independent Canadian Publisher is an emerging Canadian publisher, specializing in e-publishing short stories, novels, and novellas. Their goal is "to discover great Canadian writing to share with readers all over the world."      

You can purchase my book at the MRP website, and I would be very happy to put a smile on your child's face. My goal was to create an enjoyable, yet fanciful tale that was easy to read, and would be enjoyed by children of all ages. I will be updating the information on the release of my book on my Facebook Author page at the link below. Thank you.

www.facebook.com/ryanslegend

morningrainpublishing.com/project/ryans-legend/